Celebrating 30 years

This year JSC SPC ASPECT is celebrating its 30th anniversary as a modern and dynamically developing company with its products in high demand both in Russia and abroad

Learn more

Provide for a safer future

In-house production facilities, system approach to development, highly-qualified personnel

About Company

Nuclear Industry

Radiation environment and personnel contamination monitoring at nuclear facilities

Customs Control

Wide range of equipment for fissile and radioactive materials monitoring at customs checkpoints

Anti-Terrorist Security

Protection of facilities and areas against unlawful terrorist-related interference involving radioactive materials

Environmental Monitoring

Supply of products for continuous integrated monitoring of radiation environment

Identification of possible directions of development

Technical specialists conduct a detailed examination of general technical requirements of prospective customers, and analyze the existing equipment market. The analysis results are used to determine the relevance, potentiality, time frame for the development of a new product, and its competitive cost. All
work is carried out by the JSC SPC ASPECT specialized subdivisions employing over 90 highly qualified specialists, 7 people of those have scientific degrees.

Product development

This stage, as a rule, includes the development of statement of work, preliminary/technical design, development of design documentation, production and testing of prototypes, revision of documentation based on the test results. Almost all work is performed by JSC SPC ASPECT specialists, a number of tests are carried out in authorized test centers.

Certifications and special tests

Upon the Customer’s request, in most cases, JSC SPC ASPECT performs certification and/or special tests. The company’s specialists develop programs and test methods (if necessary), as well as provide technical support for testing.

Development

We support all stages of development: from site surveys and discussion of the customer’s requirements to putting equipment into operation.  With our products in operation in over 50 countries, we have gained a wealth of experience in negotiations and implementation of projects meeting local requirements and regulations.

Manufacturing

JSC SPC ASPECT possesses in-house powerful, all-purpose and mobile mechanical production facilities that support integrity of the process and expanding production volumes of the company.

Tests

In-house test and metrology facilities guarantee high reliability and quality of our products.

Commencement

JSC SPC ASPECT service department provides mounting and commencement of equipment at the customer’s site, which guarantees optimal performance of our products.

Production

The scientific potential of the company is strengthened by in-house production facilities with high-precision instrumentation, which allows us to output quality products of any level of complexity, including customized products as per the customer’s requirements.

Learn more

Training following start-up and adjustment

Before commencement of the installed equipment, service department technicians instruct the users in operation of the equipment and answer their questions.

Factory trainings

Our company has a team of trainers, training materials and facilities to provide training of the customer’s specialists in operation and maintenance of JSC SPC ASPECT products in accordance with their training levels and customer’s needs. Online trainings are also possible.

On-site training

Training of the customer’s specialists in operation of our products can be provided on the customer’s site. On-site training is conducted with the JSC SPC ASPECT equipment installed at the site, as well as with specially developed training equipment and software.

Training

Our products do not require deep specialized knowledge for their successful operation. Yet, training of the customer’s personnel in efficient operation and maintenance strengthens their abilities in solving their tasks and reduces costs of unforeseen repairs of equipment due to inappropriate operation.

Information support

JSC SPC ASPECT specialists provide highly-qualified technical support to the users of our equipment, online and email consulting, prompt response to operation and maintenance requests, along with remote diagnostics of the equipment and software status.

Maintenance and repair

Timely maintenance of the equipment ensures its efficient and extended performance.  JSC SPC ASPECT service department specialists have qualification and many years’ experience in maintenance and repair of our products, provide regular maintenance and, if necessary, repair of the equipment either at factory or on-site.

Customer support

One of the most essential processes for us is customer support starting from the assistance in choosing the right equipment  to after-sales support.

Our priority is supreme quality of our products and solutions

Strong development and competitive capacity due to combination of deep scientific research and overwhelming production control.

0 +

Patents of invention

0 +

Countries trust us

Professionalism and expertise

1. Flexibility and customized approach

Apart from our standard products, we provide customized solutions tailored to the customer’s tasks and requirements. At all stages of work, we cooperate with our customers to develop an optimal solution for their tasks.

2. Wide range of products and sales geography

Our products are supplied to over 50 countries and are in successful operation in diverse climates, from the Caribbean countries to Kamchatka and from the north polar regions of Russia to the South Africa.

3. Quality and reliability

Quality Management System complies with the requirements of the GOST Russian State Standard and ISO 9001:2015

Нам исполнилось 30 лет

В этом году АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» встречает свой тридцатилетний юбилей как современное и динамично развивающееся предприятие, продукция которого востребована в России и за рубежом

Подробнее

Обеспечиваем безопасное будущее

Собственные производственные подразделения, системный подход к разработке, высококвалифицированный персонал

О Компании

Атомная энергетика

Контроль радиационной обстановки и радиационного загрязнения персонала на объектах атомной энергетики

Таможенный контроль

Широкий спектр оборудования для контроля за перемещением делящихся и радиоактивных материалов на таможенных пунктах пропуска

Антитеррор

Защищенность объектов и территорий от актов незаконного вмешательства террористической направленности с применением радиоактивных материалов

Мониторинг окружающей среды
Полигоны ТБО

Поставка оборудования для непрерывного комплексного контроля радиационной обстановки

Определение потенциальных направлений разработки

Технические специалисты проводят экспертизу общих технических требований потенциальных Заказчиков и анализ существующего рынка оборудования. На основании проведенного анализа определяется актуальность, возможность, временные рамки проведения разработки нового изделия и его конкурентная стоимость. Все работы выполняются силами профильных подразделений АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ», в штате которых работает более 90 высококвалифицированных сотрудников, из которых 7 человек имеют научные степени.

Разработка изделия

Данный этап, как правило, включает разработку технического задания, эскизный/технический проект, разработку конструкторской документации, изготовление и испытания опытных образцов, корректировку документации по результатам испытаний. Практически все работы выполняются силами АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ», проведение ряда испытаний осуществляется в уполномоченных испытательных центрах.

Сертификационные и специальные испытания

По требованиям Заказчика в большинстве случаев проводятся сертификационные и/или специальные испытания. Специалисты предприятия осуществляют разработку программ и методик испытаний (при необходимости), а также осуществляют техническую поддержку проведения испытаний.

Разработка

Обеспечиваем все стадии разработки: от предпроектного осмотра места установки и обсуждения требований заказчика  до ввода оборудования в эксплуатацию. Наше оборудование работает в более чем 50 странах, поэтому мы имеем богатый опыт переговоров и реализации проектов с учетом местных требований и законодательства.

Изготовление

АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» имеет собственное мощное, универсальное и мобильное механическое производство, обеспечивающее непрерывность процесса и удовлетворяющее растущие производственные объемы компании.

Испытания

Собственная испытательная и метрологическая база – это залог высокой надежности и качества нашей продукции.

Ввод в эксплуатацию

Сервисная служба АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» обеспечивает монтаж и ввод оборудования в эксплуатацию на объекте заказчика, что гарантирует оптимальное функционирование наших изделий.

Производство

Научный потенциал компании успешно дополняют производственные подразделения,  оснащенные современным высокоточным оборудованием, что позволяет изготавливать качественную продукцию любой сложности, в том числе и по индивидуальным техническим заданиям заказчика.

Подробнее

Инструктаж после выполнения пусконаладочных работ

Перед вводом в эксплуатацию установленного оборудования специалисты сервисной службы проводят инструктаж пользователя по правилам эксплуатации оборудования и отвечают на возникшие вопросы.

Тренинги на предприятии-изготовителе

Наша компания располагает командой специалистов, материалами и помещениями для проведения обучения сотрудников заказчика правилам эксплуатации оборудования АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» в соответствии с их уровнем подготовки и пожеланиями заказчика. Также возможно проведение тренингов в режиме онлайн.

Тренинги с выездом к заказчику

Обучение сотрудников заказчика правилам эксплуатации наших изделий может осуществляться и на территории заказчика. Выездные тренинги проводятся с использованием установленного на объекте оборудования АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ», а также специально разработанного учебного оборудования и программного обеспечения.

Обучение

Наше оборудование не требует глубоких специализированных знаний для успешной эксплуатации. Тем не менее, обучение сотрудников заказчика правилам эксплуатации и обслуживания позволяет им в дальнейшем эффективнее выполнять поставленные перед ними задачи и сократить затраты на непредвиденные ремонты оборудования вследствие некорректного обращения с ним.

Информационная поддержка

Специалисты АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» обеспечивают квалифицированную техническую поддержку пользователей нашего оборудования, проводят консультации по телефону, электронной почте и другим средствам связи, оперативно реагируют на вопросы по эксплуатации и обслуживанию, проводят удаленную диагностику состояния оборудования и программного обеспечения.

Техническое обслуживание и ремонт

Залогом эффективной и продолжительной службы оборудования является своевременное техническое обслуживание. Специалисты сервисной службы АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» имеют необходимую квалификацию и многолетний опыт обслуживания и ремонта наших изделий, проводят плановое техобслуживание и, в случае необходимости, ремонт оборудования, в том числе и с выездом на объект заказчика.

Сопровождение

Одним из важнейших процессов для нас является сопровождение наших заказчиков, начиная от помощи в подборе оборудования для решения конкретных задач и до поддержки в послепродажный период.

Наша цель – наивысший уровень качества продукции

Динамичное развитие предприятия и высокая конкурентоспособность, благодаря сочетанию научной проработки и всеобъемлющего контроля производства

0 +

Патентов на изобретения

0 +

Стран доверяют нам

Профессионализм и компетентность

1. Гибкость и индивидуальный подход

Помимо серийно выпускаемой продукции, АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» занимается разработкой и производством аппаратуры по индивидуальным техническим заданиям и требованиям заказчика. На всех этапах работы мы готовы к конструктивному диалогу и поиску компромисса для достижения оптимальных результатов и решения поставленных задач.

2. Широкий ассортимент и география поставок

География поставок наших изделий включает около 50 стран мира. Наше оборудование успешно функционирует в различных климатических условиях, от Карибского бассейна до Камчатки и от Заполярья до Южной Африки.

3. Качество и надежность

Система менеджмента качества АО «НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» удовлетворяет требованиям российского государственного стандарта ГОСТ и международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015.