Provided services

We offer a wide range of services in various fields

Pre-design survey

Pre-design survey of the proposed site of installation is intended for determining of the optimal variant of placement and integration of the equipment that would allow the customer to make the best use of their financial, physical and time resources, and reduce potential risks.

Pre-design surveys can be provided by a JSC SPC ASPECT expert on-site, or can be done by the customer themselves following recommendations on the site preparation provided by JSC SPC ASPECT.

Design documentation

Our company is a member of Self-regulated organizations OPORA (for design documentation) and Interregional Building Association (for construction), which grants us a right to develop design documentation, perform construction, reconstruction, major repair of capital construction facilities (including highly dangerous facilities, technically complex and unique facilities, excluding nuclear energy facilities).

Design development

Development of a design includes several tasks such as detailed survey of the site proposed for installation of the equipment, selection of the optimal placement taking into account critical factors, and preparation of documents required for project implementation.

Mounting of the equipment

JSC SPC ASPECT department service provides mounting of the equipment at the sites of its installation followed by putting it into operation and checking of its performance.

Upon agreement with the customer, JSC SPC ASPECT specialists visit the sites proposed for installation to provide technical consultations. JSC SPC ASPECT provides the customer with recommendations on preparation of installation sites, and proposes variants of the project implementation.

Mounting and start-up of equipment are provided by JSC SPC ASPECT or our regional authorized dealers.

Adjustment and commencement

Mounting is followed by adjustment and commencement, which includes checking of the mounting correctness, setting up of individual parameters, initial run, adjustment, testing, drawing of papers and brief instruction of the customer in the rules of operation and maintenance of the installed equipment.

Acceptance tests

Acceptance tests are the final stage of mounting and start-up and includes inspection of the installed equipment by the JSC SPC ASPECT and the Customer, various tests and measurements, drawing of reports and signing of all related documents.

Mounting and start-up

All works are provided by JSC SPC ASPECT service department basing on long-term or one-time contracts with customers. Our regular customers may request these services by sending a service request or a commitment letter. Upon completion of this work, bilateral technical confirmation and financial papers are signed.

Training Goals

JSC SPC ASPECT products do not require deep specialized knowledge for their successful operation. After start-up and commencement, JSC SPC ASPECT service department specialists provide a brief instruction of the customer’s (or end-user’s) personnel in the amount sufficient for correct operation of the equipment.

However, undertaking factory trainings allows the customer’s (end user’s) personnel to have a deeper insight into functional capabilities of the equipment, obtain detailed information on keeping the equipment in operative condition, operation practices, maintenance and troubleshooting.

Locations

Trainings can be conducted either at JSC SPC ASPECT facilities (Dubna, Moscow Region, Russia) or at the customer’s site.

When the training is conducted at JSC SPC ASPECT, theoretical and hands-on classes are provided in the special-purpose classroom equipped with instrumentation and learning materials, and the JSC SPC ASPECT test facility.

When the training is provided at the customer’s (end-user’s) site, hands-on classes are conducted using the equipment installed at that site.

Training Duration

Duration of the training depends on the topic, level and goals of the trainees. The training includes lectures and hands-on sessions with equipment and software practical activities taking over 50% of the whole training.

Language Support

Training is provided in Russian, English, or any other language (upon request). JSC SPC ASPECT products are in operation in over 50 countries, which has allowed our trainers to gain rich experience in training and support of the users of our products no matter what region they are in.

Training Center

JSC SPC ASPECT possesses specially equipped facilities and employs professional trainers to provide training in operation, maintenance and troubleshooting of radiation monitoring equipment both at factory and on-site.

Request information

Maintenance of radiation monitors and integrated radiation monitoring systems on their basis

JSC SPC ASPECT provides the whole range of services in maintenance of the company’s products. Maintenance includes external and internal visual inspection of equipment, checking of parameter settings, false alarm rates, state of protective grounding, and batteries.

All services are provided by highly-qualified technicians having at their disposal all the necessary instruments including sets of radioactive sources.

Maintenance services are provided on the basis of long-term or one-time contracts.

Dealer network

To provide prompt service to our customers, JSC SPC ASPECT has developed a dealer network in Russian regions and abroad. Our dealers supply our products and provide the whole range of services to our customers, including warranty and post-warranty repairs.

Maintenance

Maintenance service is intended to keep the equipment in good condition within the specified service life period.

Dealer network

The Yantar radiation portal monitors and integrated systems on their basis

Within the warranty period, the Yantar RPMs are repaired free of charge on-site provided that they were put into operation by JSC SPC ASPECT or our authorized regional dealer.  Our warranty obligations are valid on condition that operation rules are observed, including regular performance of maintenance.

In case of the product failure, the customer shall draw a failure certificate describing the failure, and send it to JSC SPC ASPECT by post or e-mail.

Spectrometric, dosimetry and other equipment

In case of the product failure within the warranty period, the customer shall submit a failure notification to JSC SPC ASPECT containing failure description and contact details.

Upon receipt of such notification, we will contact you and agree on the repair order, including scope of work, and shipment of the failed product. The period and cost of repair will be defined more precisely after receipt of the product.

When necessary, JSC SPC ASPECT specialists can come to the customer to provide diagnostics of the equipment. Electronic units are repaired at JSC SPC ASPECT production facilities.

Repair

We provide warranty and post-warranty repair of our products. In case of the product failure, we will do diagnostics of the equipment and perform necessary repair with provision of warranty coverage for the repaired units and completed services.

Post-warranty repair services are provided on the basis of long-term or one-time contracts.

Radiation monitors

Verification is done for:

 

› Gamma radiation from 2 to 200 (cps/kBq);

› Neutron radiation from 0.012 to 0.016 pulse/neutron;

Dosimeters

Verification is done for:

 

›Gamma radiation:

  • Doserate from 0.1 to 1*10⁸ µSv/h
  • Dose absorbed from 0.1 to 1*10⁸ µG/h

›Neutron radiation from 0.1 to 1*10⁴  µSv/h

Spectrometers

Verification is done for:

 

› Gamma radiation:

  • Scintillation from 0.5 to 1*10⁵ Bq
  • Semi-conductor from 1.5 to 1*10⁵ Bq

 

›  Beta radiation from 17 to 1*10⁵ Bq/kg;

›  Alpha radiation from 0.01 to 1*10⁴ Bq;

Personal contamination monitors

Verification is done for:

 

› Gamma radiation (registration);

› Beta radiation (measurement) from 1 to 1.5*10⁴ cm⁻² min⁻¹;

Radiometers

Verification is done for:

 

› Gamma radiation from 0.1 to 1*10⁴ µSv/h

› Beta radiation from 2 to 2*10⁵ cm⁻² min⁻¹;

› Alpha radiation from 1 to 5*10³ cm⁻² min⁻¹

Radioactive waste inventory systems

Verification is done for:

 

› Doserate from 0.1 to 1*10⁵ µSv/h;

› range of specific activities from 0.1 to  1*1010 Bq/kg.

Verification of measuring instruments

JSC SPC ASPECT has its own metrological department attested with the Federal Service for Accreditation for verification of instruments designed for measuring of ionizing radiation, and staffed with certified personnel, having all the necessary facilities, instruments, standards and licenses.

The service is provided on a contract basis at the JSC SPC ASPECT facilities, or on-site.

0 +

Years of continuous operation of radiation monitors without major repairs

0 +

Radiation monitors of all types have been put into operation

0 +

Countries use our products

Maintenance service of our products

Leading specialists of our dealer companies regularly take mandatory training at JSC SPC ASPECT
To provide warranty and post-warranty repair of JSC SPC ASPECT products, the company has established a service department that is staffed with highly qualified engineers and technicians having years of experience.
Our products may cover several thousand kilometers to get from the factory to their installation sites. To provide prompt support to the users of our products and quickly respond to their requests, we have developed a network of dealers in Russia and neighboring countries.
JSC SPC ASPECT dealers provide a full range of services related to the equipment maintenance, including:

Mounting and start-up
Maintenance of existing equipment
Warranty and post-warranty repair
Technical consulting on any JSC SPC ASPECT product

Предоставляемые услуги

Мы оказываем широкий спектр услуг по различным тематикам

Предпроектное обследование

Целью предпроектного обследования места установки оборудования является поиск оптимального варианта размещения и интеграции оборудования, позволяющего эффективно использовать финансовые, материальные и временные ресурсы заказчика и снизить возможные риски.

Обследование может быть выполнено специалистом НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» с выездом на объект или проведено заказчиком самостоятельно, следуя рекомендациям по подготовке мест установки оборудования, предоставленным НПЦ «АСПЕКТ».

Проектная документация

Наша компания является членом СРО «Опора» (в области подготовки проектной документации) и Ассоциации «СРО «МАС» (в области строительства), что дает нам право выполнять подготовку проектной документации, осуществлять строительство, реконструкцию, капитальный ремонт объектов капитального строительства (в том числе особо опасных, технически сложных и уникальных объектов, за исключением объектов использования атомной энергии).

Проектирование

Проектирование представляет собой комплекс работ, включающих подробное обследование предполагаемого места установки оборудования, выбор оптимального размещения с учетом значимых факторов и подготовку документов, необходимых для реализации проекта.

Монтаж оборудования

Специалисты сервисной службы НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» проводят монтаж оборудования на местах его установки с последующим вводом в эксплуатацию, включая подключение, настройку и проверку его работоспособности.
По согласованию с заказчиком на этапе изготовления системы специалисты НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» выезжают на предполагаемое место установки для проведения технических консультаций. Заказчику передаются “Рекомендации по подготовке мест установки оборудования” и предлагаются варианты реализации проекта.
Монтаж оборудования и пусконаладочные работы выполняются специалистами НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» или региональными представителями.

Пусконаладочные работы и ввод в эксплуатацию

Пусконаладочные работы являются продолжением работ по монтажу и включают проверку правильности монтажа, установку индивидуальных параметров, первый пуск, настройку, регулировку, испытание оборудования, оформление актов проведения работ и краткий инструктаж заказчика по правилам эксплуатации и обслуживания установленного оборудования.

Приемо-сдаточные испытания

Приемо-сдаточные  испытания являются финальным этапом монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, в процессе которого заказчик и уполномоченные представители НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» осматривают установленное оборудование, проводят различные виды испытаний и измерений, составляют отчеты и подписывают необходимые документы.

Монтаж и пусконаладка

Все виды работ выполняются группой сервисного обслуживания на основании долгосрочных или разовых договоров с заказчиками. Для постоянных клиентов основанием на выполнение работ служит заявка на ремонт или гарантийное письмо. По завершении работы оформляются двухсторонние технические акты и финансовые документы.

Цель тренингов

Изделия  НПЦ «АСПЕКТ», как правило, не требуют глубоких специальных знаний для успешной эксплуатации.  После проведения пусконаладочных работ и ввода в эксплуатацию оборудования специалисты сервисной службы НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» проводят краткий инструктаж  представителей заказчика (или конечного пользователя) в объеме, достаточном для  правильной  эксплуатации оборудования.

Тем не менее, прохождение специалистами заказчика (конечного пользователя) тренингов, организованных производителем оборудования, позволяет  изучить в полном объеме функциональные возможности оборудования, получить подробную информацию о поддержании оборудования в исправном состоянии, методиках работы, техническом обслуживании, поиске и устранению неисправностей.

Места проведения

Тренинги могут проводиться как на базе НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» (г. Дубна Московской области), так и на объекте заказчика.
Если курс проходит на нашем предприятии, то лекции и практические занятия проводятся в оборудованном классе с использованием специальных стендов и учебных материалов и на полигоне НПЦ «АСПЕКТ».

При организации курса на объекте заказчика (конечного пользователя) практические занятия проводятся на установленном на этом объекте оборудовании.

Длительность тренинга

Длительность тренинга зависит от выбранной тематики, уровня подготовки слушателей и целей. Тренинг включает в себя лекции и практические занятия, при этом объем практических занятий с оборудованием и программным обеспечением составляет не менее 50% от общего объема курса.

Языковое сопровождение

Обучение проводится на русском, английском и других языках (по запросу). Оборудование НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» эксплуатируется в более чем 40 странах мира, поэтому специалисты нашего тренинг-центра имеют большой опыт в обучении и поддержке пользователей наших изделий, независимо от региона их нахождения.

Тренинг-центр

НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» располагает оборудованными помещениями и подготовленными специалистами для проведения тренингов по  эксплуатации, обслуживанию, поиску и устранению неисправностей в работе оборудования радиационного контроля как на своей территории, так и с возможностью выезда на объект заказчика.

Запросить информацию

Сервисное обслуживание радиационных мониторов и автоматизированных комплексов радиационного контроля на их основе

НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» предлагает весь необходимый комплекс работ по регламентному обслуживанию оборудования, выпускаемого предприятием. Техническое обслуживание включает внешний и внутренний осмотр оборудования, проверку параметров настроек, частоты ложных срабатываний, состояния защитного заземления и аккумуляторных батарей.

Работы выполняются высококвалифицированными специалистами, имеющими в своем распоряжении необходимое специализированное оборудование, включая наборы радиоактивных источников.
Все виды работ по сервисному обслуживанию выполняются на основании долгосрочных договоров или по разовым заказам.

Сеть авторизованных представителей

Для обеспечения оперативного обслуживания заказчиков создана сеть представителей НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» в различных регионах России, а также в Казахстане, Армении, Узбекистане. ​​Представители осуществляют поставки нашего оборудования и предоставляют весь комплекс услуг заказчикам, включая гарантийные и послегарантийные ремонты.

Техническое обслуживание

Техническое обслуживание проводится с целью содержания оборудования в исправном состоянии в течение установленного срока службы.

Сеть представителей

Системы "Янтарь" и комплексы на их базе

В течение гарантийного периода ремонт систем «Янтарь» на месте эксплуатации осуществляется безвозмездно при условии ввода их в эксплуатацию специалистами НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» или его официальными региональными представительствами.
Гарантия на системы «Янтарь» действует при соблюдении правил эксплуатации, в том числе при выполнении периодического технического обслуживания.
При выходе оборудования из строя заказчик составляет технический акт о неисправности с описанием обнаруженного дефекта и направляет его на электронный или почтовый адрес НПЦ «АСПЕКТ».

Спектрометрическое, дозиметрическое и иное оборудование

В случае поломки оборудования в период гарантийного срока заказчик направляет в НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» рекламационный акт с описанием неисправности в свободной форме, а также указывает свои контактные данные.
После получения акта наши инженеры свяжутся со специалистами заказчика и определят порядок организации ремонта: объем работ и способ доставки оборудования для ремонта. Сроки и стоимость ремонта уточняются после получения изделия.
При необходимости возможен выезд специалиста к заказчику для диагностики оборудования. Ремонт электронных блоков выполняется на производственной базе НПЦ «АСПЕКТ».

Ремонт

Мы проводим гарантийный и послегарантийный ремонт наших изделий. В случае выхода из строя оборудования мы проведем диагностику и выполним необходимый ремонт с предоставлением гарантии на отремонтированные блоки и выполненные работы.
Послегарантийный ремонт оборудования осуществляется на основании долгосрочных договоров или по разовым заявкам.

Радиационные мониторы

Производим поверку по:

 

› гамма излучению от 2 до 200 (имп/с)/кБк;

› нейтронному излучению от 0,012 до 0,016 имп/нейтрон;

Дозиметры

Производим поверку по:

 

› гамма излучению:

• мощность экспоненциальной дозы от 0,1 до 1*10⁸ мкЗв/ч;
• мощность поглощенной дозы от 0,1 до 1*10⁸ мкГр/ч;

› нейтронному излучению от 0,1 до 1*10⁴ мкЗв/ч;

Спектрометры

Производим поверку по:

 

› гамма излучению:

• синтиляционные от 0,5 до 1*10⁵ Бк;

• полупроводниковые от 1,5 до 1*10⁵ Бк;

› бета излучению от 17 до 1*10⁵ Бк/кг;

› альфа излучению от 0,01 до 1*10⁴ Бк;

Установки измерения загрязнения персонала

Производим поверку по:

 

› гамма излучению (регистрация);

› бета излучению (измерение) от 1 до 1,5*10⁴ см⁻² мин⁻¹;

Радиометры

Производим поверку по:

 

› гамма излучению от 0,1 до 1*10⁴ мкЗв/ч;

› бета излучению от 2 до 2*10⁵ см⁻² мин⁻¹;

› альфа излучению от 1 до 5*10³ см⁻² мин⁻¹;

Установки паспортизации радиоактивных отходов

Производим поверку:

 

› МАЭД от 0,1 до 1*10⁵ мкЗв/ч;

› диапазона удельной активности от 0,1 до 1*10¹⁰ Бк/кг.

Поверка средств измерений

НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» имеет собственную метрологическую службу, которая аккредитована в Федеральной службе по аккредитации на право выполнения работ по поверке средств измерений ионизирующих излучений, обеспечена аттестованным персоналом, помещениями, оборудованием и эталонами, а также имеет все необходимые лицензии.

Работы по поверке выполняются на договорной основе на территории НПЦ «АСПЕКТ» или с выездом к заказчику.

0 +

Лет непрерывной работы радиационных мониторов без капитального ремонта

0 +

Всех видов радиационных мониторов введено в эксплуатацию

0 +

Стран используют оборудование нашей компании

Сервисное обслуживание изделий

Ведущие специалисты региональных представителей регулярно проходят обязательное обучение в НПЦ "АСПЕКТ"
Для обеспечения гарантийного и послегарантийного ремонта изделий, выпускаемых НПЦ "АСПЕКТ", на предприятии организована служба сервисного обслуживания. В ней работают высококвалифицированные специалисты, имеющие многолетний опыт работы.

Расстояния, которые наши изделия преодолевают от завода-изготовителя до мест их эксплуатации, могут составлять до нескольких тысяч километров, поэтому для оперативной поддержки пользователей и реагирования на их запросы была создана сеть региональных представителей в России и соседних странах. Представители НПЦ "АСПЕКТ" осуществляют весь комплекс сервисного обслуживания оборудования, включая:

Монтаж и проведение пуско-наладочных работ
Техническое обслуживание установленного оборудования
Гарантийный и послегарантийный ремонт
Технические консультации по всем изделиям НПЦ "АСПЕКТ"